Sort:  

The point to these messages is to stimulate imagination, curiousity and to invite you to dive deeply within for your own answers!

sometimes people need help for those "answers."

Exactly, and how do we truly "Help" people?
Not by providing them with the answers, but facilitating the answers to be formed within the person.
Look within Eagle Spirit!

you arent listening to me or seeing what im asking. i feel you are thinking im a lot lower in knowledge and understanding. apologies that i asked for what you saw. be well.

Quite the contrary eaglespirit, I see a beautifully evolving spirit!
I am sorry if you feel I am looking down upon you . I am not, as I believe we are all equal, no one is better than another.
It sounds like you are done with this conversation, so if that is the case, I wish you well on your Path

i am an ancient spirit. i wish you well too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84