Sort:  

My dear Uncle Bruni, what is the best way to contact you? Of course I have a million questions.
This voting for witnesses thing for instance - how does one decide what to vote for? I just hit a "vote wall" from steempeak when I tried to cash in my earnings before it would transfer my money (that pissed me off!), then when i tried to get around it the option to transfer was gone.

I've never used steempeak before so I'm no help there. Are you on discord? When it comes to witnesses, I checked the witnesses of my highly regarded mentors, and noticed they had alot of the same people, so I added them as well. I think I still need one more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Witness voting: you have 30 votes. It is best to check what the witnesses are doing for the community. There are a couple that are supporting the Freewritehouse and they would be nice to support.
I’ll try to do a post on that and how to check on who does what either on my account or the Freewritehouse account.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great idea! I would definitely like to support the witnesses that support the folks who support me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69