You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement of the Literary Talent Award February 2019

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Me siento realmente emosionado por este reconocimiento, mas ahora que estoy inundado de trabajo y material para estudiar por lo que he tenido muy poco tiempo para escribir, realmente me impulsa a esforzarme, reciban un caluroso saludo y felicidades a todos los ganadores.

I feel really excited about this recognition, but now that I am flooded with work and material to study for what I have had very little time to write, it really impels me to strive, receive a warm greeting and congratulations to all the winners.

@saulos

Sort:  

so happy that you did participate and am hoping you will enter again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36