You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love in the new world. - My entry for the freewritehouse literary contest.

hi @sarez
despite the meetings on the internet are not a news, your way of writing has kept me glued to the end. I'm glad that for once someone showed up "ugly" instead of "handsome" and the other one went against appearances. Did you want to balance the reality?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

Thanks for your wonderful comment. I am glad you liked this post. @freewritehouse is a talent magnet do visit the page for amazing and varied content.
See u around.

Keep Steemin!

thank you, sure I'll go see it!

@freewritehouse is a talent magnet - indeed! It drew you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23