Sort:  

Like Raskolnikov, you'd likely have gotten away with it if only you weren't driven to confess:)

well, I risked very little. More importantly, it's a funny skit and I was glad to an opportunity to show it to you. )))

I wonder if I could ask for a favor and please don't hesitate to tell me if I'm asking too much. It won't change anything at all.

I wrote a story that is demanding when it comes to language and where I traveled to the very boundary of my English universe. So I was wondering if you could take a look at it and maybe put in the right word where his majesty the English language requires it.

Sure, I'll give it a go. I'm on the freewriters discord under the same name.

Thank you! I was trying to search this community on Discord but couldn't find it

Is there some kind of link that I can follow?

or I need your number that goes next to your screen name. For example, mine is #0718

My apologies, I rarely sign in. It's DB
#9390

I sent you a friend request in Discord. My id is mgaft1#0718
Just in case my email address is [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13