You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the story contest Peanut butter sandwich

I love the reasons she gives for not killing him

it’s against the law and children are not going to like it.

As if it weren't for those little details she'd go right ahead.

Good work!

Sort:  

Thank you! Tell you the truth I stole this line from an SNL skit. It was so tantalizingly attractive. )

Like Raskolnikov, you'd likely have gotten away with it if only you weren't driven to confess:)

well, I risked very little. More importantly, it's a funny skit and I was glad to an opportunity to show it to you. )))

I wonder if I could ask for a favor and please don't hesitate to tell me if I'm asking too much. It won't change anything at all.

I wrote a story that is demanding when it comes to language and where I traveled to the very boundary of my English universe. So I was wondering if you could take a look at it and maybe put in the right word where his majesty the English language requires it.

Sure, I'll give it a go. I'm on the freewriters discord under the same name.

Thank you! I was trying to search this community on Discord but couldn't find it

Is there some kind of link that I can follow?

or I need your number that goes next to your screen name. For example, mine is #0718

My apologies, I rarely sign in. It's DB
#9390

I sent you a friend request in Discord. My id is mgaft1#0718
Just in case my email address is [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50