Who has won the delegation of 500SP for a month?

Winner Announcement of the delegation of 500SP for a month contest!

Screenshot 2019-06-22 at 10.59.53.jpg

We asked you to produce a video, poster or jingle for the Freewritehouse!

As expected you blew me away with your creativity!

@felixgarciap
https://steemit.com/contest/@felixgarciap/win-a-delegation-of-500sp-for-a-month

@jadams2k18
https://steemit.com/contest/@jadams2k18/a-jingle-for-freewritehouse

@kaerpediem
https://steempeak.com/dtube/@kaerpediem/hh3opvtb

@wakeupkitty
https://steemit.com/busy/@wakeupkitty/a-sad-story-vwqlixfa

@marblely
https://steemit.com/dtube/@marblely/y3czr3ji

@wonderwop
https://steemit.com/freewritehouse/@wonderwop/gp0aksaffec

All of the entries are fantastic for different reasons. I loved the raw honesty of @felixgarciap’ video, @jadams2k18’s jingle was excellent and I loved the line “don’t be a mouse, join the freewritehouse”, the stunning professionality of @kaerpediem’s video, the oh so cute story/poster from @wakeupkitty, the wonderful catchy song from @marblely and the amazing song-writing skills of @wonderwop

I really struggled to make a choice. I wish I was a whale and could give everyone 500sp for ever. But I’m not!

In the end I decided to award @wakeupkitty the delegation of 500sp for a month. The story that went with the poster was so in the spirit of the @freewritehouse that I couldn’t resist it.

Screenshot 2019-06-26 at 17.54.16.png

#Congratulations @wakeupkitty!

And thank you to everyone for their hard work! It was great fun to watch/listen/read!

Don’t forget to continue to sprinkle the @freewritehouse with your love to help it grow!

Delegate some SteemPower, buy some SteemBasicIncome shares, upvote and retweet it’s posts!
...

The NEW @SteemFiction book, featuring a stories by @felt.buzz and @improv amongst others has been published! Currently available on Amazon for the Kindle it is now available as a paperback too!

Dead Silence

9 tales of MURDER from some of your favourite STEEM writers!

Check out the trailer for the book!

@felt.buzz has a story in it called The Still Blood-Soaked Path

A YouTube documentary film-maker visits a remote island to investigate the horrific murder of a young woman, and the subsequent suicide of her killer almost thirty years ago. But was the young lover really responsible for the brutal slaying of his girlfriend? And if not who was?

I had a comment left on one of my freewrites and I have to say, it made my day!

“Hey I got the book and want to tell you how much I enjoyed your story! Loved the twist at the end… you somehow nearly always manage to produce an unexpected twist... Love the care you take with your characters, intertwining them.” @owasco


@steemfiction - Voices In The Darkness, 8 tales by 8 STEEMains, published NOW on Amazon kindle!

Voices In The Darkness is now ALSO available as a paperback!


Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! Well deserved. All entries were fun and now I have a few jingles stuck in my head. : )

Thanks a lot 💕
A great medicine against jingles is making one of your own. 😁 Let me know if you have one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 😁💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done to all of you. All very creative indeed.

Booyah! More steem community power and collaboration!

Congrats kitty.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations my dear @wakeupkitty!

Thank you my friend 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thank you so much! 😁💕💕💕💕

Next step, how we put it all together and reach out to the world?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! Your entry was amazing. But I don't envy the people who had to make this decision, they were all good entries! Love my FreeWriteHouse! #justpushit

Thanks. A video or jingle is hard for me to make. They all did a great job in short time 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

WAY TO GO @WAKEUPKITTY!

I have to get busy with these,
I love me some @freewritehouse goodies.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty you're awesome. And so are you @felt.buzz 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48