A Jingle for FreeWriteHouse

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


Image by Free-Photos at Pixabay

A big greeting to all my dear readers. This is my first time doing a jingle. Wao ...

It is complicated, especially if you are very jittery. Hahaha

In this opportunity, this post is for the contest of @freewritehouse (I think I'm going to dream for a week with this Steemit account)

I composed the music myself and that is my voice after the umpteenth time I tried it.

After more than 3 hours doing that little thing that lasts only 1 minute.

I hope you can see the file, it's saved at SoundCloud (If you klnow another place where I can save my mp3, please let me know)

And if you like to try, here is the contest where you can win a delegation of 500SP for a month!

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/win-500sp-delegation-for-a-month

Design a poster, make a television-style advert, record a radio style jingle!


The choice is yours! Tell us what is great about Freewriting and your Favourite house!

Once you have created your advert post it on steem and leave a link in this post! Please feel free to post it on Facebook and Twitter and other networks too!

Rules:

To be in with a chance of winning the delegation of 500SP for a month you must not be powering down (at the time of the judging or at any time during the month of delegation), you should have less than 3000SP (including current delegations), you must have created an original advert for the freewritehouse, create a steem post about it and drop the link in the comments section of this post.

One Delegation of 500SP for a month will be awarded by @felt.buzz. Other prizes may be available!

Results: 26th June. Delegation will run from 26th June to 25th July 2019

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering! :)

That's great. Fair Play to Ya! .............Don't be such a mouse, follow freewrite house:)

Hahahaha!

It is not easy to write our thoughts, not only because we do not master the art of narrative but also because we have to overcome the fear of what people will say and our insecurities.

Well... don't be a mouse, write your post and follow @freewritehouse!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you! Have a great day too 😉

Bravo, that's a brave attempt, next time you will do better. I think if your rapping, you should follow some rapping style like that of will smith. But pretty cool attempt, this one.

Thank you!

The truth is I had a lot of fun creating the music and trying to add lyrics too. I'm really terrible at this. But I needed to try!

Thank you for your support

Great you did that! We need to broadcast it every hour

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! Do you think so? o.O?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36