You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternity! a We-Write

It cost me a little to write the story since I am a man, but seeing the situation many couples arrive at the end of their marriage a bit "boring", this week I attended a Workshop in the church in which the priest talked about the couples who still being married they are "divorced", they just stay together by custom. By the way this week's challenge has been very interesting. Hopefully more people are encouraged to give other twists to the story. Receive my affections.

Sort:  

Here is a pastor discusses the family issues and does it in a very funny way

Thank you very much friend! This is what I like about steemit, it allows me to meet people as funny as you.

My pleasure! Likewise, I am very pleased to meet many nice, intelligent and witty people like you are.
Hola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71