You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love in the new world. - My entry for the freewritehouse literary contest.

What a lovely story. We are often put off by appearances which at the end of the day should not be that important so I like his decision. I like that he went there even though he thought she might be marked and he would have to adjust socially. He followed his heart and did a good thing :) I have enjoyed reading your story :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Many Thanks. Makes me happy that you enjoyed my work. @freewritehouse is a talent magnet do visit the page for amazing and varied content ( Even better than this).
See u around.

Keep Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39