You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El día que fui un duende. Steemzuela Ventest Week 14

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

¡Te perdí la pista, sin las traducciones al inglés! Es bueno ver que todavía estás entre nosotros. Me aseguraré de que te vean en los favoritos del próximo viernes (si continúo haciéndolos).

(How did google translate do with that?)

I lost track of you, without the English translations! Good to see you're still among us. I'll make sure you get noticed in the next Friday Favorites (if I continue to do those!).

Sort:  

You are a love, @carolkean. I have many days publishing mainly in Spanish (and publishing less than usual) I have been full of work and translating is arduous and slow.
A big hug. Always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51