You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House Literary Talent Award - Spanish/English - March 2019

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

He left two entries to be considered by his prestigious team, @freewritehouse.

https://steemit.com/books/@adncabrera/abookthatchangedmylifemypostforthebananafishquestion-5n0r9r3hgm

https://steemit.com/cats/@adncabrera/odetoagoldencat-rdpl13k4r8

Thank you for the opportunity and for the dedicated work you do for the promotion of writing in Steemit.

Sort:  

"reality continues to have cracks where astonishers fit" - love that line
I love to read, but I envy your life long passion for the types of works you mention in your first entry, works that sear the heart.

And oh my your ode to a cat!

Your amber eye pierced eons,
jumping enchanted galaxies
to procure my little sorrows
the sweet lullaby of your silk loin.

Yes! to all of it!

Thank you very much for your reading of my texts and your beautiful comments.
I'm sorry I answered so late, but in my country the connection is very bad and makes communication very difficult.
Books are the gateways (but there are others, no doubt) to universes bigger than us. They widen us and make us more sensitive to connect.
I am touched by your words.
Receive a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77