Sort:  

Lol. I was reading this thinking "Whyyyyyyyyyy?" "20 years in the bag and all for what? Certainly didn't see that end coming. And it's pretty fucked up that my mind seems to have a problem with you eating the dead animals at the barbecue, but not the gentleman who invited you to it.. lol

Hahahaha pretty fucked up indeed, but I think I agree with you! Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the story.

hahahahaha that was truly the last thing I expected to read. I kept asking, "wait, is this a true story?" Then I got to the end 😂

Very nicely written.

Hahaha well, I achieved what I was looking for, then :D I'm glad you liked it, thanks for stopping by!

I didn't see that coming!!! Loved it!!

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Zoe Anavid from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39