You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My soul is a church you don't want to walk in - Day 117: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

I liked this! It is a welcomed change from all the other freewriters. Your thoughts get in the open more and you expose yourself and your opinions, and since we are all little stalkers inside, this is great! 💚

Sort:  

It wasn't really about myself or my opinions, hence I'm not entirely sure to understand what you are referring to..but thanks!

Did you write this yourself or did you copy paste it? You wrote it, hence, you had that on your mind at the time. Your choosing and not being able to choose and the short stuff you had as ideas speak for itself. I hope I was more clear now :) I just enjoy reading posts when people dont know what to write. It seems more personal.

You wrote someone "copy paste" in his own blog about his own material? Talking about escalation of conflict! Do you know that even mentioning that here on steemit is worse than killing a unicorn? 😂 :-P sorry im a sincere person and if I don't get a comment meaning I just ask! Now I got it and thanks again! Dont take me bad 😉

I am so sorry :) I just wanted to make a point that this WAS your work and YOUR thoughts and that is the reason why I love it. Common don't accuse of killing unicorns :( I love unicorns! I am glad you understand me now. Have a great day 💚

You too dear have a gorgeous day ..thank you always for stopping by.. sometimes it's not easy to understand each other in the small space of a comment ..peace and love
for freewriting unicorns! 🦄💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44