Day 249: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: bath

in #freewrite6 years ago

bathroom-stunning-grey-bathrooms-for-bathroom-ideas-to-inspire-you-grey-bathroom-ideas-l-e607771e717319e1.jpg

source:

BATH

When I get home from a day's work I dedicate myself to doing chores in the house I prepare everything for tomorrow, picking up and cleaning everything. Then I dedicate myself to showering in my bathroom everything ready with my soap, I bathe with a lot of foam, it's the most relaxing thing. Being in my bathroom is one of the most peaceful and rewarding moments where you spend a comfortable time.
A good bath with cold water to remove the tensions of the exhilarating day, the truth is very relaxing because in my bathroom is very spacious and has a large shower that when the water falls, it is like rain. I love it and I spend hours, because at the moment I'm alone without anyone interrupting me this moment.
Sort:  

Indeed, a bath or even a good shower can be awfully relaxing. You know, just to have those twenty minutes for yourself, to pamper yourself with all the gels and nice-smelling creams...a treasure!

And since I know you'd love to get that keyboard cracking again, here's the latest prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-250-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-core-values

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58