Come Together: Five Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

I haven’t written in ages because life happens. I remember how therapeutic this activity was. I’ve missed it so much. I’ve gathered my thoughts together and decided to make an effort to write my thoughts here for the next 30 days. So I’ll use my imagination, get my left and right brain to come together and focus on words, storytelling and the beauty of translating my thoughts to reality.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yomibolo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66