You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speedy Dog to The Resue

in #freewrite5 years ago

Great free write! One this seems to be the consensus: these guys are cute!! I will observe to see if I notice them kissing when they greet each others. That just adds a whole new level of cute! In the praries we call these rodants gophers. They are everywhere! I've had great luck "talking" to them about boundaries. To help keep them out of my flower/ veggie pots pots. But, my neighbors were not so lucky. They can wreck plants with their digging. They also nibbled on some rubber utensils i left on my doorstep (in a bag) for someone to pick-up. Racially little guys!! Haha cute topic. I enjoy watching these critters so much. With their whippy little tale, cute faces and fat bellies!!

Sort:  

Thanks @yogajill. Nice of you to pop by. Gophers eh? They are too cute to be mad at them for digging . 😊 I have a skunk and raccoon that digs around the lawn, leaving sods overturned, looking for grubs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67