You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "But Never Jam Today" - Day 473: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: jam tomorrow

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow, this is really about real life... If you need some inspiration in the future, I can introduce you some Lionels I know.

Great story, congratulations!

Sort:  

Thank you!
I'm pretty sure everybody knows a Lionel - but how many Lionels are as hapless, incurable, and lovable as this one....? :)

Actually, I would ** Love ** to hear your Lionel stories! Please share!
Names changed to protect the guilty :)

Maybe my Lionels are not so lovable as your...! LOL

I've to think about it if they deserve it or not. 🤔

Mine is so lovable because I picture my son (ADHD, musician, artist) whenever I think of people who "ghost" or never show up on time or who really don't mean to blow you off -- they're just lost in their own imagination and clocks/calendars become invisible....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43