You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Punishment: 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt 'Switch'

in #freewrite6 years ago

Your writing is excellent, flawless. So easy (flows) to read. I cannot really comment on the erotica, as I'm more of a conservative writer. BUT, with saying that, it was actually quite nice to read. Nothing too explicit. I really liked it. Keep writing!

Sort:  

Although I have written more explicit stuff, when I'm reading, I pretty much prefer to let my imagination fill in the blanks. I know some people really enjoy explicit stuff, though... so who knows? If I do decide to get into super serious stuff, I'll probably make a different blog for it.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86