You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting things in perspective | The difference that planning can make

Let me be an inspiration for you buddy! Meet me back in Koh Phagnan Thailand in three weeks. We'll chase women, smoke weed, and chill on the beach! Shit we can even drink some tequila as we wait for our new New (Justin Sun) to make us all rich on steem! lol

Right now I'm motor biking up the length of Vietnam from south to North, but life is best in islands of Thailand for me. So, I think I'll be heading back there in couple weeks. I don't know why you would want to stay in a place where you freeze your ass off half the year anyway! lol Regardless, wishing you the very best brother!

From the beaches of Nha Trang Vietnam! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67