You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small closures bring new beginnings | Lola's Story Part 19 | 5 Minute Freewrite ~ Prompt: Check out the story to find out!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Are all of these based on #freewrite prompts? Now I want to read the whole thing. Very nice!

I'm here to forward you the latest post in the Five-Minute Freewrite: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-189-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-cane

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe (1).png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

They sure are! I haven't used every prompt, but I'd love to! If you'd like...I can add you to the list of readers, so you're notified when the next part comes out!

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day and delivering prompts! Perhaps, if you wrote a freewrite today, I will deliver to you tomorrow! Hope you're having a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19