Trans Siberian Orchestra

in #freewrite7 years ago

20151219_152005.jpg

My friend Bill owns Backstage Attractions in San Antonio and was in charge of production of this year's TSO concert.

If you ever get a chance to see TSO Christmas show, try to get tickets, it's well worth the money.

Anyway, Bill gave me suite tickets for this year's show and we went early so we could meet the artists and listen to the sound check.

Lasers, smoke, fire, and lots of rocking happens at this show and this year's was no exception.

I can hardly wait for next year's extravaganza! 🔥

Story and photo by Bruni

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-84-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-sound-check

Sort:  

Hi @wonderwop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @brisby :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

I LOVE and ADORE Trans-Siberian Orchestra! tip! Sometimes they come to my city to perform and I'm always bummed that I can't afford the tickets. I was hooked the first time I heard Christmas Eve - Sarajevo when I was in high school! Every year, I mean I listen to their music all the time, when I decorate for Christmas, theirs is the ONLY music that I play!
Today I am Marianne's specially programmed robotic delivery squirrel. I'm scampering through the freewriters, bringing our lady's next creative prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-85-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-corn

I never get tired of TSO. I play them year round. I hope that one day you can see them. Thanks for helping MAW and thanks for the love.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51