You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trans Siberian Orchestra

in #freewrite7 years ago

I LOVE and ADORE Trans-Siberian Orchestra! tip! Sometimes they come to my city to perform and I'm always bummed that I can't afford the tickets. I was hooked the first time I heard Christmas Eve - Sarajevo when I was in high school! Every year, I mean I listen to their music all the time, when I decorate for Christmas, theirs is the ONLY music that I play!
Today I am Marianne's specially programmed robotic delivery squirrel. I'm scampering through the freewriters, bringing our lady's next creative prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-85-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-corn

Sort:  

I never get tired of TSO. I play them year round. I hope that one day you can see them. Thanks for helping MAW and thanks for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48