Sort:  

"The truth about detoxes is that there's no such thing." This is not true!

I came to this post because of your recommendation @wonderwop. I hope you will read my most recent to get another opinion. And I would eat this dish if organic. It sound and looks yum!

I sure will @fitinfun, I'm glad you came over. 🙏

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by. I have the science to back up my statement, and I posted a link on your post. Have a good day, and while we're disagreeing again, have you had a chance to look at how VP works again, and have you yet realized I was right about that, too?

Smiles to show friendliness in the face of disagreeing

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't remember a conversation about vp, but just remember that all "science" is funded by our overlords and they have a stake in keeping us sick and fat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52