Halloween costume?

in #freewrite6 years ago

rBVaSFpYAZGAT6qqAAM9Q6ArsPY137.jpg
dhgate.com

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt: plug

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-322-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-plug

I went on-line shopping for my halloween costume today and found this really cool raccoon tail at dhgate.com

I'm having a hard time trying to figure out how many I need, to get the right fit.

There's alotta room back there, and I don't want them to keep falling out while I'm trick or treating.

Maybe I should plug in the ol' laptop and see if I can find a 5xl onesie to finish off my costume.

I know one thing for sure, this Halloween, I'll be block walking in my neighborhood, because I won't be able to sit down and drive anywhere.

Trick or Treat? 👻🎃

Short story by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Over here, halloween is not as popular as your place. But a racoon's tail is totally enticing. A treat for me of course.

You may check out the next prompt and continue writing: fever

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

I see you're working today. 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64