Gun cleaning 101

in #freewrite6 years ago

20180920_141948.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt: washcloths

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-336-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-washcloths

"Stop using my washcloths to wipe down your guns bozo!" Nancy yelled from the back yard

"Oh, just go back to Dollar Tree and buy a couple more, it's not like you can't get them for $1.00!" Joe retorted.

It's funny how she complained about the dirty washcloths, but didn't complain about throwing them on her new bench. I still don't understand women, Joe thought to himself.

"I got those at Dollar General, and they were $1.59 each! I only buy the best for you honey!"

"Thank you dear!" Now I'm gonna clean her gun next...maybe she'll put me out of my misery. Joe mumbled.

Story and photo by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Smart move Joe! :) Any sweet words from hubby always cheer up a sour wife. Lol..

Alright, I am delivering the next prompt to you, check it out! It is 'Sour'

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Did you see this?

Screen Shot 2018-09-21 at 10.16.04 AM.png

No, I don't know how I missed it. Thank you for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95