Day-763-Freewrite Friday Futility

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20191122_212356943.jpg
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewite on today's prompt: frutility

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-763-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-futility
Freewrite.png
Debbie bought me a Fitbit on my birthday in 2012 and I've worn it ever since. Whenever I have a busy day I like to look at how many steps I've taken to see how much weight I've lost, which is a mission in frutility in itself. So I synced up my Fitbit with my phone and I saw I had no steps. Evidently my battery died, five days ago, and I have no steps. I'm just a beached whale according to my Fitbit! Now if I could get someone to feed me some walrus blubber I'll be in heaven. I'll be charging my unit tonight and starting over tomorrow morning, and I'll charge my Fitbit too! 😁

Freewrite by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

@wonderwop You did a better job than I did, your prompt sounds better and makes more sense, good job

Thank you @myjob 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @wonderwop

Thank you for following @haccolong account. As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Thank you so much @hoaithu, I'll follow you forever 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

A good one. Thanks for the good laugh. Didn't know Fitbit existed so long. Enjoy your weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I may have jinxed myself, my Fitbit died after a two day charge. 😠

Posted using Partiko Android

@wonderwop I am sorry to hear that. I think it is made to die after the guarantee is over. Strange... I answered this yesterday and Steemreply.com shows it again. Happy day. 💕

hahahaha @wonderwop... oops! Well tomorrow is a new day :)

For sure @jaynie, thanks for the visit. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

pleasure xxx

Great freewrite @wonderwop, you made me laugh with this one, charge it up and let's see how long it takes until it says you are your normal self again, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Suerte con la nueva recarga. Te deseo éxito con la pérdida de peso.

Gracias @gertu 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

My wife has one of these. Personally, I never felt the need to count how much I walk. I just try to be more active.

I should try being more active too @abitcoinskeptic, here hold my beer! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44