Day-643-Freewrite Thursday Suffocate

in #freewrite5 years ago

MomentCam_20190725091607.gif
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: suffocate

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-643-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-suffocate
Freewrite.png
If you're gonna try and suffocate someone, try using love and not a pillow. Love will keep you from getting you 8 to 10 in the joint, and sometimes it's fun. Once I almost suffocated on some Corn Nuts that went down the wrong pipe. I was choking and nobody was around to save me, but somehow I dislodged those golden kernels of goodness and was able to finish the bag without incident. 🌽🌰 Thankfully that hasn't happened to me again, and I think it's because I'm a little more cautious when eating alone. But if I'm eating with a group of people that's another story, I figure someone must know the Heimlich manuver and can get that big chunk of hotdog out of my throat. Now I have to get ready for tonight's poker game, and I will try to suffocate my buddies with huge amounts of betting! 😁

Story by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today's Fire Splinter was a bitch quest, but my reward cards were awesome!
inCollage_20190725_135824535.jpg
inCollage_20190725_135911203.jpg
Gold I was finally good to me!
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

I wish You luck! Hooefully Someone knows the heimlich manuver ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! 😁

I remember 1 time I was choking on love, on love for the fish that is.

I love fish too. 👍

Try to be careful yawning as well. Once I was listening to a one really boring person and yawned so wide that my jaw joins locked. So I had to hit myself on both sides of the face to make them go in the right groove. Moral. Avoid boring people. They might be harmful to your health! )

I'll have to agree with you. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you the best of luck for the poker game =)

It was one of my best nights, $114 on the plus side. 😁

@wonderwop I can give you the Heimlich, my son choked on spinach and I had to give it to him, I had no clue how to do it but what I did worked.

Thank God. 🙏

Thank goodness for a funny one today!

Thank you for stopping by. 🙏

Ha ha! Good advice! Suffocate people with love!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45