Day-520-Freewrite Sunday Psychic 🔮

in #freewrite5 years ago

MomentCam_20190214180412.gif

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: psychic

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-520-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-psychic
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
When I was young, we used to live down the street from a psychic. She lived in the first house off the main through fare. Her converted garage was a beauty shop, and she told fortunes from the main house. I lived in that neighborhood for sixteen years and never had a chance to get my palm read. We very seldom saw anybody go into or come out of that house. I've never been to a psychic before, but I think my sister has. She never talks about what she said, but I'm sure it was something that made her leave there happy. She's just the kinda woman that needs to be reminded of how smart she is. After all, she has a Master's in Italian, that she's never acted on. I just tell her that I got my GED last year, to make her feel good. It doesn't take much to put a smile on her face. 😁

Story and gif by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
My Steem Monsters journey still has me in Gold III, so 6 quest Rewards Cards today:
inCollage_20190324_180014367.jpg
If you wanna join the SM fun, please use my referral link below:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Hi @wonderwop

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Short and nice, the story.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

you should have gone!!! Then you could have told us if she was right or not 😄

This post has received a 13.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55