Day-378-Freewrite-Friday-Prompt-armband

in #freewrite6 years ago

inCollage_20181102_141513111.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt: armband

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-378-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-armband

As you can tell by my photo today, the only armband I received today, was from having to get up early and getting my labs done.

Of course I had to fast, and you know fat guys don't like to go 30 minutes without eating.

So I had to have a liver sonogram done this morning before my labs and what did I see, cookies and coffee for the patients.

Am I the only fat basterd that had to fast?

So I finish my sonogram and go upstairs to do the labs and the first thing she asks me is, "Are you fasting this morning?" 💉

I said, "For the next 10 minutes, there's some cookies 🍪 calling my name down stairs!"

She looked at me and said, "I better hurry then!"

I can appreciate a lab tech with a sense of humor, especially when she's poking me with a needle.

Now I get to wait thirteen days before my doctor rips me a new asshole for not losing any weight. 👨‍⚕️

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Now I get to wait thirteen days before my doctor rips me a new asshole for not losing any weight. 👨‍⚕️

I never heard that before and you had me rolling on the ground. You just have the gift of making us (at least me) laugh.

He'll tell me, "you're the healthiest obese patient I have", I say, "great, do I get a sucker for that?" No candy for you, Mr. Bruni!!! 🤣🤣🤣

😁 😁 😁.
And here I am I want to gain weight, okay let's do trade by barter.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite.

For A Single Prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-11-3-2018-single-prompt-option
...
For the three prompt which is sweeter. 👇
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-11-3-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.35%)
Summoned by @wonderwop
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43