Day-375-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-forty-four

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20181030_095904435.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: forty-four

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-375-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-forty-four

Two of my favorite weapons in my collection are these Smith & Wesson Forty-Four Magnum Revolvers, in stainless steel.

These two revolvers are hefty weapons to handle that stout .44 Magnum load, but you can also use .44 Special rounds, if magnum rounds are not needed during your hunt.

inCollage_20181030_095758843~2.jpg

Both come with adjustable sights and comfortable target grips. The Smith & Wesson line of revolvers is highly collectable in this day of plastic semi-automatic handguns, and I've never lost a dollar when reselling my extras.

A well kept, like new in the box, forty-four Smith could fetch anywhere between $700 and $1200 in Texas.

It's never a bad idea to invest in guns, gold, or silver. 🔫

Story and photos by Bruni

🔥PLEASE HELP MY FRIENDS🔥

Check out this post below and help my friends possibly get a writing job. Upvote @improv @fitinfun @protegeaa Thanks, Bruni

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/want-to-write-for-steemit-inc

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Ooooh, the 44s!! I love this post!!!
Waiting for my "powers" to rise before I upvote for the next 21 hours.
I'm partial to the number .38, for no logical reason.
And V-8, for reasons that will be obvious to anyone who drives!

You got the right numbers working for you! 💕

A gun didn't even cross my mind - I so love how the prompts can go any which way!!!

And, you are lucky once again!! Keep on playing :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/winner-week-29-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite

I love it when you drop great news on my feed, thank you. 💕

I don't know anything about guns but these sound like a good investment. I hope you don't live south of the border because you might need to be waving this around. Stay safe Bruni!

Resident cat here, staying safe while delivering today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-376-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-tiny

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Thank you kitty cat for dropping today's prompt and helping Marianne. I'll try to stay safe. 🔫

My pleasure Bruni! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90