Winner Week 29- Recommend your Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

winner (1).png

Steembasic Income for Recommending Your Favorite Freewrite

sorry - still running late with everything. Hoping to catch up soon LOL

Thank you so much for recommending a fellow freewriter to us!! We love when all of you visit each other's post and comment - and if you can, give a vote. We all need to know that someone appreciates our work!

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Players

1 @byn
2 @kimberlylane
3 @wonderwop
4 @carolkean
5 @kaerpediem
6 @whatisnew
7 @teresah
8 @wandrnrose7
9 @anasuleidy
10 @fitinfun

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Drawing on YouTube

001-divider-darkteal.png

The Winner

Thank you to our sponsor for this week's contest!!
@curie
2 x 1 Steem Basic Income from our sponsor @curie
1 Steem Basic Income from the Freewrite House
2 x 100% upvote from the Freewrite House

Today's winners are.....

100% upvote

# 10 @fitinfun and # 2 @kimberlylane

SBI

# 9 @anasuleidy

# 8 @wandrnrose7

# 3 @wonderwop

Congratulations!!!

001-divider-darkteal.png

Proof of Transfer

Screen Shot 20181030 at 1.35.35 PM.png

001-divider-darkteal.png

Join us at the Isle of Write in the freewriter - retreat

IOW COLOR MAP.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

Join the Freewrite daily prompt

freewrite-2-350.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the steem basic income unit. I'm certainly enjoying what I get a chance to read in between migraines. As much as I'm hating the upcoming surgery, I'm secretly hoping that I will have plenty of time to read and participate for a month. Once I start feeling better and I'm still off, I will probably not want to go back to work!

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG thank you @curie & @freewritehouse for all the great contests you sponsor. 100% upvotes and shares of @steembasicincome are must haves on this fabulous platform. 🙏

Ditto that! :)
Still waiting to regain myupvoting "powers" which are down to 80% :)

Hello friends! I am happy for the support you have given me in the family, Thank you @freewritehouse and @curie for the work, and happy for being one of the winners.
Can I nominate my post this week?
Because I want to recommend reading the post of the friend @wonderwop of the topic: Forty-four.
I love his Magnum collection weapons.44 and his advice is very true "It's never a bad idea to invest in weapons, gold or silver." And I would include investing in weapons, gold, silver or crypto!

Yay! Thank you so much :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49