BBQ pit 🔥

in #freewrite7 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-63-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-fire

IMG_12034118152562.jpeg

There's something about watching a fire as I'm cooking briskets and sausage for the family feast.

I know I'm not supposed to keep checking on it, just let it smoke, I say to myself. I like to watch the flames dance and flicker, and the warmth from the pit feels fabulous in the nights cool air.

Soon, they'll be people around me, invading my space and I won't be one with my pit anymore!

Let's get this party started.

Sort:  

The food looks delicious. Time to party! Tip!

Thank you @whatisnew for the tip and for reading my post. Hope you had a Merry Christmas 🎄

My pleasure! I had a nice Christmas thanks, and I hope yours was a good one too! : )

Un superbe article comme d'habitude et qui est très passionnant, mais je trouve cela dommage que tu n'as pas assez de popularité tu mérites 100 fois mieux mon ami, j'attends avec impatiente ton prochain article porte toi bien ;)

This is great and that food had made me very hungry!!! :D

It does look tasty, doesn't it.

one with the pit

Love it!! Sounds like a great party was coming your way!!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-64-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pill

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wonderwop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47