5 minute Freewrite: Talking dog

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello Freewriters!

It's been a while since I participated here in #freewrite community. I was actually about to sleep when I saw the prompt for today the "talking dog". It made me smile though because I have 5 dogs in my house.

I couldn't just imagine if all of my dogs could literally talk. That sounds hilarious. haha.. But to be honest as a fur parent, just like other fur parent did I do talk to my dogs like humans. I, in fact, have this Aunt who is so upset whenever she sees me talking to my dogs that's why I don't like her coming into my house. Part of my daily living is talking to my dogs and I know they do understand me. They are simply smart and sweet. Guess what, my neighbors would never know whenever I'm alone in my house, they would thought that I always have visitors coming because our house is too noisy. They even thought that am talking to humans only when they hear my dogs barking they will found out that I was talking to a dog. Whenever my dogs did something wrong I would talk to them and they even response trying to defend themselves from accusing them of something. haha.. One of the funny thing that they always do which I find so cute is when I'm busy doing my things on my computer and they would stand and poke my lap followed by bark and howl. They are saying something and if I ignore them they would make loud noises to catch my attention. What they just want is sit in my lap and have some cuddle. I believe that dog do talk but on their own language that only real pet lovers could understand.



Also, Please support our Curation Team @sawasdeethailand that aims to reward good quality Thai content creator.

Thank you to @hr1 for supporting our writings too.

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote "Steemgigs" as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wondersofnature from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Greetings @wondersofnature! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Dogs are just sweetest! And they understand so much! I'm so glad you did another freewrite!


I come bearing today's prompt! grand piano🎹

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

It sounds like you really like your dogs. I too speak to my dogs - but I don't think they really know what I am saying LOL
But they like attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65