You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite: Not Over A Dotted Line

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

This is a lovely story! It really struck a chord with me because a business came between me and my best friend too that we started together.. sounds like these freewrites can be quite therapeutic! I really enjoyed how well this piece flowed! Keep writing @kaerpediem <3

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah we are friends still but sadly nowhere as close as we once were :(
I’ll have to give a freewrite a go soon ;) I’ll just need to steal some quiet time - when kids around me all day, it’s hard to find some quiet time but i’ll Put hubby on duty :D

So sorry to hear that it happened to you
I hope both of you got past it and are ok now...
I have learnt to say no when friends want to start a business venture together especially when it's hands on
You should give those FreeWrites a try...
Thank you so much @wildwanderer 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41