You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I dream to be a tree

in #freewrite7 years ago

I love this because I love trees too. I wish trees could talk, I am sure they would have so many stories to tell. I feel real bad for the trees here right now because they are covered with ice and their strong branches are breaking off...poor trees!

Sort:  

Where are you? Luckily not too much ice in San Antonio Texas.

I don't like to give out my exact location but I will say that I am on the east coast. I posted photos of the ice with my freewrite for today's prompt if you want to see what it looks like. I am really worried now because the wind has been blowing for the past hour and my neighbor's trees don't look like they can hang on too much longer.

Lol, I was hoping for a zip + 4 😂

HaHa! Phone number too? LOL! : )
Still covered in ice. AARRGGGHHHH!
But the trees are still standing...YAY! : )

As long as the 🌲 are holding strong, you're good.

I'll send some Texas weather your way, to thaw you out. 🇨🇱

Yes! Yes! I will gladly accept your weather! I sure hope you send it soon! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48