You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Things - Day 201-5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

What a beautiful, loving story. Things said and done from the heart of our loved ones are huge and the most important of all. I loved your description of Amy; I had a clear image of cute, little Amy in my head immediately, which made her real. : )

Resident cat here, wondering why anyone would need a parasol today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-202-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-parasol

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

I am glad you could "see"little Amy! She came very vivid in my muse. She has her story to tell, apparently. Thank you for the prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52