You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - It is it!

in #freewrite5 years ago

Space cake? Now that takes the cake. LOL! How can you not feel safe when you are one with nature? But then again, that beast is lurking. Love this story and the drawing of the buffalo. : )

Resident cat here, thinking that it is best to stay where I am and not eat that cake. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-460-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dividend

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

I think the beast is not such a problem, todays prompt is (out of cake I could use some)...

Posted using Partiko Android

HaHa! Hope you were able to find some of that cake. LOL!

I think the beast is not such a problem, todays prompt is (out of cake I could use some)...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46