You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: overslept

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, that sure doesn't sound good and I would be nervous as hell too. Sounds like a good novel is in the works. : )

Resident cat here, delivering today's prompt late but not because I overslept. Steemit seems to be having problems and I wish it would run smooth as silk: Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

The trouble I have had with the freewriting stories is I don't know where they are going. Any recommendations?

Because I have never done a continuing freewriting story, I am not a good one to ask. You should ask @svashta or @felt.buzz because they are pros with them. All I can say is to let the prompts lead the way and you will never know where you might end up. I am pulling for you Tristan and I am sorry that I couldn't be of any more help. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45