You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 12 - Part 9 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

OMG! I am speechless...but just for a minute. First, I loved Tom's landing and could picture it perfectly. So funny. : )
And now I have to wait, on the edge of my seat to find out what happens next?!?! Whatever you decide to do, I will support your decision. You are such a talented writer and I have thoroughly enjoyed this novel and I say, "Don't give it away free! Publish this sucker!!! " I will be in line to buy it for sure! All I ask is that you let me know when it is available to be purchased. BIG HUGS!

Because I love your #freewrite novel so much, I have to toss you the Over 20 Club #HotPotato

Hey @svashta!
#HotPotato!

Untitled design (44).png

@freewritehouse started throwing a hot potato! Don't get caught with it or you'll have to clean up after the party (without any helpers!).

It all began this week with @iamjadeline throwing a hot potato to @happycrazycon who then threw it to @byn, who then threw it to @wonderwop, who then threw it to @tristancarax. And if you are still following what I am saying...@tristancaraz threw that hot potato to me! Since your Wild West novel is hotter then this potato, I thought that you would be the best one to handle it. LOL!

I am computer illiterate so I hope I don't mess this up.
Go read another freewrite and pass it on to that writer in the comments! Also, yes, I really read your freewrite. Here's the link to the contest announcement: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/hot-potato-an-over-20-club-game

Sort:  

catches the hot potato and starts throwing it from one hand to the other in order not to get burnt. REALLY!? At work currently (well, lunch break), so I hope this doesn't cool down by the time I get home.

Yeah, something about that landing... just projects the change in character due to the power he now possesses.

Thank you so very much for supporting me throughout this entire time, and for supporting my decision, whatever it may be. <3 I will of course make sure EVERYBODY knows when it gets published :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55