You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The eternal question - A story written in less than 5 minutes

in #freewrite6 years ago

HaHa! I always wondered about that too but didn't dwell on it, maybe because I was sober? All the best to you @svashta!

Resident cat here, delivering today's new prompt after changing the light bulb in my fridge: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-307-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-bulb

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Well, I never wondered about it on any occasion... until I sat down to write about it. :P

Thank you! :D Just did it, and am happy to inform you it's been posted to the freewrite post already! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35