Sort:  

yeahh 😁 I made you laugh. That makes me happy! Thank you for that! Hope you are ready for Christmas. We are having a quiet one here which is good.

Thank YOU for the laugh; I sure do need more of that! I am almost ready for Christmas. Glad to hear that you are having a quiet one; especially with all you and hubby have been through. I will be spending time with my brother and his family and it will be difficult because one of their young sons just died suddenly on Oct. 19th. He was only 37 years old. : (

I'm so sorry to hear that and 37 is way to young! :(

But at least they will have family around them and tho it will still be very hard it is better than being all alone on that first Christmas. hugs

Thanks my friend. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39