You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Sleep

in #freewrite7 years ago

Caturday was initiated by @dswigle. Every Saturday, use the hashtag caturday and post photos of your cat or cats and write anything you want about them. Use the title: Happy Caturday! You can check my posts from the past if you want to get an idea. It is so much fun and hope you join us on Saturday...I mean Caturday! LOL! Glad to hear that you are feeling better. : )

Sort:  

O wow! I love that idea. My cat doesn't like to pose, but I'll try to get some good shots of her. I need to get a camera. I could get a lot of nature shots here. I love cat pictures :)

Isn't that a great idea? You can spend all day looking at other cute cats. Oh, you should definitely get a camera. I would love to see your cat, dog and nature shots. When you post on Caturday, make sure that your first tag is caturday. Keep me up to date on getting a camera. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57