You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: feeling the love

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well look at what the cat dragged in! LOL! Good to see you @pixiehunter! Yes, love definitely heightens the senses. Great poem!

Resident cat here, feeling the love while delivering today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-321-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-racket

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Indeed got dragged in, lol. My missing doing this is kicking in. I may try more poems with these prompts, in between throwing some Chozzy in the mix :)

I will be looking forward to your poems. : ) What? Chozzy is back?!?! I will have to check that out.

Yep, I couldn't go without my little monkey hero. :) Maybe tmrw will lead to another poem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26