You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forty-Four -My Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Usually people that have more are never satisfied and want more, more, more. You got me thinking if I would ever want to go back if given the chance. Interesting. : )

Resident cat here, doing my thing with the prompts today. I won't drop any links because I am sure you already know all about them. LOL! Best wishes with your November Freewrite Madness and I am looking forward to being a fan! : )

Sort:  

So glad that we have you as a fan!! I know that you aren't a discord fan - but we have this small discord that is more like a workshop space. The freewrite encouragers have moved their activity there. Maybe you want to join. And remember - you can change the background to white

https://discord.gg/5BZhe2Q

You know me well. Thanks for the link and I will join. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49