You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWrite: State Your Need

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, I wasn't expecting the ending. I felt like I was drowning with her and I was happy that she was able to have a second chance to save her son. I would gladly exchange my life for my kids in a heartbeat! Tip!

Resident cat here, wondering what your epilogue will be with your next freewrite: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-258-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-epilogue

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Right? You have a kid and suddenly you are capable of so much love beyond your wildest imagination.
Thank you for reading and the prompt... I missed the day so I cheated and combined it with the next one.. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47