You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Breath -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

And the little lady is no fool either. : ) Good for her to send Shalgarth on his way. Looking forward to more of this story.

Resident cat here, surprised at this new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-335-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-death-on-the-table

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

I wrote the next section today, planning for it to be a freewrite, but when I got to the end of the chapter, I realized it had nothing to do with the prompt. So I'll have to write another ;)

Well that sucks. Are you sleep deprived again? : )

I never stopped, but that's not why. I was writing the story I wanted to write and it just never took a turn to death.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20