You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite Poem - Week 2/26 - 3/2/2019

in #freewrite6 years ago

@mr-neil writes an interesting poem and I hope my interpretation is right. It is about a saxophone player that plays his instrument and then goes off in a tangent which makes the audience think deeply about their lives, then brings them back to the moment by playing his sax again. What a clever poem this is.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mr-neil/a-poem-about-a-sax-d2e45dcae2c13

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I don't do much poetry, but this one just came together nicely. Off on a tangent could refer to an improvised solo or something else. I'll leave that to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

The improvised solo was my first thought. I really enjoyed your poem. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51