You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start to Love | Lola's Story Part 14 | 5 Minute Freewrite ~ Prompt: yogurt

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love this story and I love Lola's mom. : )

Resident cat here asking "What?" about the rumor that I am known as a coco nut, delivering today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-167-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-coconut

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Would you like me to add you to the tag list? I write it so sporadically that I thought it might be hard for people that like the story to actually read more of it, like an out of sight out of mind thing. But if I tag them, atleast they have the option of coming back for more!

Sure! I would love that! thanks! : ) I just added my part on the we-write 100 Day Saga that @snook started, if you would like to read it. I loved your part. : )

It's still going?! Haha I will go check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36