You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 83 of the 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: nose ring

in #freewrite7 years ago

HaHa! This is my daughter to a T! Without the man on the throne. So funny! But don't Italian's talk with their hands? Not this time. Everybody thinks I have some Italian in me because I talk with my hands. Anyway, this was funny and I really enjoyed it. Tip!

Sort:  

Wow you're spoiling me @whatisnew, thank you dear friend! You must know that northern Italians (like me) have very few things in common with southerns and the general idea of Italy and Italians that people have abroad.. we are quiet and polite but never boring (i hope!).

Here I thought all Italians were the same. You for sure are definitely not boring and that is a wonderful thing! : )

Actually they are all different, historically It was a bunch of small states till 200 years ago.. surely northerns and even central are completely different from sicilians or people from Naples.. one day, when we all meet in Venice, I'll show you 😉

HaHa! I would love for you to show me! All of us better start saving for that trip to Venice! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69